Turtle Neck Aran Sweater

Rating:
91% of 100
SKU
WKNIT79-P
88.95
Was $99.95 Now $88.95
Westend Knitwear

Beautifully soft and unmistakably Irish, this stunning ladies Aran sweater is sure to become a fall/winter favorite. In a classic Aran shade, it features exquisite cable stitching and a loose high turtle neck for extra warmth. Crafted in Westport, County Mayo.

  • Aran polo neck jumper
  • 100% merino wool
  • Hand wash

Size Measurements Guidelines:

  S M L XL
Length 23.5" 23.5" 24.5" 24.5"
Chest Width 18" 19" 20" 21"
Sleeve Length 29" 29.5" 30" 30.5"

Normally available for immediate dispatch.

For detailed shipping information please select the exact size, color, or selection.

Only $6.95 to deliver anywhere in the world.

Free returns within 90 days.

For complete details, read our Shipping and Return policies.

Customer Reviews
  1. Rating
    80%
    Good
  2. Rating
    80%
    Good
  3. Rating
    100%
    my granddaughter is thrilled
  4. Rating
    40%
    Was too itchy on the wrists for me!

    Our Response Hello, Thank you for your feedback, sorry to hear that the sweater was too itchy for you to wear, I have passed on this feedback to our buying department.Kind Regards The Irish Store.com

  5. Rating
    100%
    As Above
  6. Rating
    100%
    Wonderful sweater
  7. Rating
    100%
    Beautiful sweater; unfortunately it was too small and not available in the needed size.
  8. Rating
    80%
    Ver y nice
  9. Rating
    100%
    Beautiful product
  10. Rating
    100%
    Excellent
  11. Rating
    80%
    Super soft

    Our Response Hello, Thank you for your feedback, my apologies about the mix up on your delivery. I have checked your account and there was a refund applied to your account January 22nd and this would normally take up to 5 business days to go back into your account, please can you let us know if you have received this refund, please feel free to contact us and we can investigate further.Kind Regards The Irish Store.com

  12. Rating
    80%
    Good

    Our Response Hi, Thanks for letting us know about the delay with your rosary beads, it looks as though they were with the postal system for longer than usual and for this I apologise. Sorry also that you were not able to get through to someone on the phone, I can only imagine that you called when we had a high volume of incoming calls as normally there is no problem with the toll free number. Thanks again for the order and I do hope that you like the rosary beads.Kind Regards The Irish Store.com

  13. Rating
    100%
    Beautiful sweater!
  14. Rating
    100%
    The sweater is so soft and beautiful! It is nicer than the photo indicates.
  15. Rating
    100%
    This was a present for my wife. It fit her very well and she was very pleased with it.
  16. Rating
    100%
    The turtleneck is ideal. Lots of compliments. Wish it came in other colors
  17. Rating
    100%
    Gift for myself, I love it and it is exactly as represented in catalog.